top of page

Arts and Crafts Show Dates 2023

SHOW SCHEDULE
Cash & Charge accepted.
I'll be updating this post throughout the year.
If you can't make a show, shop altasornamentation.com.

Year Round

Antique Mall at Bostwicks

1121 Candor Road (Rt 96)

Candor, NY 13743

607-659-4842

Visit my booth year-round. Mobiles, select jewelry and silverware bracelets.

Saturday, May 11
The Rustic Griddle at Bostwick Antique Mall

9 am - 4 pm
1121 Owego Rd
Candor, New York
See my full line of handmade silverware jewelry.  Birthstone charms available.

Saturday, May 18
Dryden Agway

9 am - 4 pm
Dryden, New York
Pony Rides, Food TrucK AND MORE

Saturday

Friday, May 31 & Saturday June 1

Get Your Flea Fix on Rt 96

8 am - 4 pm

Candor, NY; Wilsyville, NY; Spencer,  NY ;VanEtten, NY

See you at the outside market at the Antique Mall at Bostwicks

1121 Owego Road

Candor, NY

Saturday June 15

The Cosmic Cauldron

10 am - 5 pm

400 Tulip St

Liverpool, NY

Find my booth in the park

Friday, August 9

Ithaca Artist's Market

Noon - 7:30 pm

Farmer's Market, Steamboat Landing

545 3rd St. Ithaca, NY

I'll have a fantastic selection of mobiles in addition to handmade silverware jewelry.

Saturday, September 7, Friday Setember 8

Colorscape Chenango Arts Festival

10 am - 6 pm

East and West Parks

Norwich, New York

Saturday, September 28

Greene Apple Festival

9 am - 4 pm

2 Ball Flats Road

Greene, NY

Saturday, October 5 & Sunday October 6

Newark Valley Apple Festival

9 am - 4 pm

Bement-Billings Farmstead, 9241 NY-38, Newark Valley, NY 

Wednesday November 6 & Thrusday 7

Cayuga Medical Center

7 am - 4 pm

101 Dates Drive

Ithaca, NY 14850

See you in the lobby with many other area artists!

PAST SHOWS

Sunday, March 24

Spring Artisan Market

10 am - 2pm

Broom County Regional Farmers Market

840 Upper Front Street

Binghamton, NY

Saturday, April 13 & Sunday April 14

Central New York Maple Festival

9 am - 5 pm

Marathon, New York

Visit my booth in the Civic Center

Wednesday May 1 & Thrusday May 2

Cayuga Medical Center

7 am - 4 pm

101 Dates Drive

Ithaca, NY 14850

See you in the lobby with many other area artists!

bottom of page